Kentucky Concealed Carry License Class
Many gun owners are asking why they need a CCDW license after KY lawmakers passed Senate Bill 150 allowing gun owners to conceal carry without a license.
Senate Bill 150 applies only in KY and all the states surrounding KY require a permit to carry a concealed firearm.
So before you cross the Lincoln Bridge to New Albany, make sure you have a concealed carry permit. Carrying without a license in Indiana is a Class A misdemeanor. A KY CCDW license is accepted by Indiana state law. Sign up today!
To own a firearm and to become a Concealed Carry Weapons License holder is one of the most responsible things that you can do for yourself and your family.
The concealed carry weapons license allows you to carry a firearm; however, you are also authorized to carry several other types of weapons (including a death star…). Within my concealed carry weapons course we shall cover the details of what is legal in the state of Kentucky.
By attending my Concealed Carry class you will receive the instruction necessary to obtain a Kentucky CCDW license. My classes are limited to twenty students per class in order to maximize my ability to assist my students.
I have instructed a wide range of people that have attended my Concealed Carry classes. From novices that have barely shot a firearm to persons that have been shooting for twenty plus years, I have provided the instruction necessary for them to achieve their CCDW license. Currently, my classes have achieved a 100% graduation rate. I make every effort, in my course, to assist my students in achieving their concealed carry deadly weapons license.
To attend my class you must be at least 21 years of age and a Kentucky resident.
Non-Resident active military members that have been stationed in the state of Kentucky for a minimum of 6 months are also qualified to attend my course.